Honorary Fellows of Indian College of Obstetricians & Gynaecologists

Sr.No.	Honorary Fellows	Year of Joining	Code No.	Name	
1	Honorary Fellow		HF0001	Prof.M.Fathalla	
2	Honorary Fellow		HF0002	Lord Naren Patel	
3	Honorary Fellow	2002	HF0003	Mr.A.R.Nanda	
4	Honorary Fellow	2004	HF0004	Late Prof.Louis G. Keith	
5	Honorary Fellow	2007	HF0005	Prof.Arulkumaran	
6	Honorary Fellow	2007	HF0006	Mr.Prasanna Hota	
7	Honorary Fellow	2008	HF0007	Dr.Harshad Sanghvi	
8	Honorary Fellow	2008	HF0008	Dr.Madhavan Nair	
9	Honorary Fellow	2009	HF0009	Prof.Giovanni Miniello	
10	Honorary Fellow	2009	HF0010	Dr.Patrick O'Brien	
11	Honorary Fellow	2010	HF0011	Dr. Rohana Nalin Haththotuwa	
12	Honorary Fellow	2010	HF0012	Dr. Ajay Rane	
13	Honorary Fellow	2011	HF0013	Dr. Dileep V. Mavalankar	
14	Honorary Fellow	2012	HF0014	Dr. Manyonda Isaac	
15	Honorary Fellow	2012	HF0015	Dr. Anthony Falconer	
16	Honorary Fellow	2013	HF0016	Prof. G. Benagiano,Itay	
17	Honorary Fellow	2013	HF0017	Dr. Michael O Dowd,Ireland	
18	Honorary Fellow	2014	HF0018	Dr. Himanshu Bhushan, New Delhi	
19	Honorary Fellow	2014	HF0019	Prof. John J. Sciarra, USA	
20	Honorary Fellow	2015	HF0020	Prof. Robert Harrion	
21	Honorary Fellow	2015	HF0021	Prof. V. M. Katoch	
22	Honorary Fellow	2016	HF0022	Prof. Gian Carlo Di Renzo, Perugia, Italy	
23	Honorary Fellow	2016	HF0023	Prof. Mike O'Connell, Dublin, Ireland	
24	Honorary Fellow	2017	HF0024	Prof. Paul Fogerty, RCOG	
25	Honorary Fellow	2018	HF0025	Prof. Lesley Regan, RCOG President	
26	Honorary Fellow	2019	HF0026	Prof. Ralph Hale, FIGO Treasurer (2017)	
27	Honorary Fellow	2019	HF0027	Prof. Carlos Fuchtner, FIGO President Elect (2018	
28	Honorary Fellow	2019	HF0028	Dr. Ravi Chandran, President AOFOG	
29	Honorary Fellow	2020	HF0029	Dr. Edward Morris, President RCOG	
30	Honorary Fellow	2020	HF0030	Prof. Kazunori Ochiai, President AOFOG	
31	Honorary Fellow	2020	HF0031	Dr. Alison Wright, Vice President RCOG	
32	Honorary Fellow	23.01.2022	HF0032	Dr. Jeanne Conry, President FIGO	
33	Honorary Fellow	2022	HF0033	Dr. Vinod K. Paul, Member of NITI AAYOG	
34	Honorary Fellow	2022	HF0034	Dr. Soumya Swaminathan, Chief Scientist WHO	
35	Honorary Fellow	2023	HF0035	Prof. Dr. H. C. Frank A. Louwen, President Elect EBCOG	
36	Honorary Fellow	2023	HF0036	Dr. Edgar Ivan Ortiz Lizcano, FIGO Regional Trustee FLASOG	

-					
		2023	HF0037	Dr. Anne Kihara, President AFOG & FIGO	
37	Honorary Fellow			President Elect	
			HF0038	Mr.Ajey Bharadwaj, Director Avani Health	
38	Honorary Fellow	2023		Foundation, Mumbai	
39	Honorary Fellow	2024	HF0039	Dr. Ranee Thakar, President RCOG, UK	
			HF0040	Mr. Vinoj Manning, Country Head, CEO IPAS	
40	Honorary Fellow	2024		Development Foundation, India	
	Honorary Fellow	2024	HF0041	Ms. Medha Gandhi, Senior Program Officer Bill &	
41				Melinda Gates Foundation, India	
			HF0042	Dr. Abdul Sultan, Consultant Obstetrician and	
42	Honorary Fellow	2025		UroGvnaecologist, UK	
		2025	HF0043	Anchita Patil, Lead MNCH, India Country Office.	
43	Honorary Fellow	2025		The Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation.	
			HF0044	Anand Sinha, Senior / Country Senior Advisor, Global	
44	Honorary Fellow	2025		Reproductive Health, The David and Lucille Packard	
45	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0045	Anjali Nayyar, Executive Vice President GHS	
	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0046	Dr. Blami Dao, Professor Ob-Gyn,Burkina Faso,	
46				West Africa.	
			HF0047	Dr. Fionnuala McAuliffe, Head of Women's and	
47	Honorary Fellow	2025		Child's Health, Prof of Ob-Gynaecology at	
		2025	HF0048	Women's Hosp & Chief Editor-European Journal	
48	Honorary Fellow			of Ob/Gyn	
49	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0049	Dr. John Tait, President AOFOG	
50	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0050	Moni Sagar, Lead Family Health USAID	
			HF0051	Michelle Lang Alli, Director - Health Office USAID	
51	Honorary Fellow	2025		India	
52	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0052	Philippe Descamps, Past Vice President FIGO	
53	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0053	Pompy Shridhar, India Director, MSD for Mothers	
			HF0054	Dr.Rishi Tandulwadkar. Founder of ALIV India	
54	Honorary Fellow	2025		Regenrative Wellness, Pune	
		<u> </u>		Dr. Sambit Mukhopadhyay, President Elect,	
	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0055	European Board & College of Obstetrics and	
55				Gynaecology	
				Dr.Shailesh Puntambekar, Director & Consultant	
	Honorary Fellow	2025	HF0056	Laparoscopic Oncosurgeon at Galaxy Care	
56	´	-		Multispeciality Pvt Ltd, Pune	
	Han aren - Faller	2025	HF0057	Prof. Thomas Gelhaus, Past President of ACOG,	
57	Honorary Fellow	2025		USA	
					